Reviews

Laurence
10/29/2021
Items weren't as spicy as we had hoped
Eric
9/23/2021
Always late delivery the food for on time.
Katherine
8/19/2021
Really good food and good service too. Its nice that they are willing to do substitutions. My family is full of dietary issues and picky eaters. They can feed everyone with no complaints
Katherine
8/19/2021
We all love this place! The food is great and the people seem really nice too! My kids ask for the sesame chicken every chance they get. And the servings are big too
Katherine
8/19/2021
We love this place. This time, one of our dishes was a incorrect, but we order regularly and this is the first time they were off. And we almost always have substitutions, which they have always accomodated. My kids LOVE the sesame chicken and I like that they have a healthier menu too. I wish they had brown rice (but that is asking a lot). Overall, they are great!
Catlos
5/22/2021
Very tasty but little small portions. Thank You
Hugh
5/15/2021
told the delivery driver to call upon arrival, buddy wholeass just walked into my house.
Bil
4/28/2021
The delivery person is not reading instructions. If this happens one more time, I'll take my business elsewhere.
Bil
4/28/2021
The delivery person is not following instructions.
Bil
4/28/2021
The delivery person is not following instructions.
Waterflower
2/25/2021
Asked for mustard but didn't get.
Nancy
12/31/2020
Unfortunately I did not receive the chop suey... I received some vegetable dish, but the shrimp rangoons and lo mein are delicious!
tim
10/25/2020
Awesome service and food!!
tim
10/16/2020
Our delivery lady is always delightful and nice👍 would highly recommend
Domonique
9/13/2020
Hard white rice, sesame chicken weird taste
Jessica
7/6/2020
Great food delivered in a timely manner. Bonus with a little boy delivering it!
Marsha
5/29/2020
Have used delivery before and will use again. Would recommend to anyone.
Nicholas
5/8/2020
Food was average to above average, especially for the price. Delivery was fast (food was piping hot!), and delivery driver was extremely friendly, courteous, and professional. Extra kudos to our terrific driver!
Marsha
4/25/2020
Delivery time was quicker than I expected!! Enough in the portions and the food was good. Highly recommend.
Tom
4/24/2020
Food was excellent. Delivery was safe and in time. Soup was great as were all the appetizers and the Kung Pao chicken. This was my first time ordering and I will definitely order again.
Starr
4/12/2020
Great service. Delivery lady was cute as a button and used excellent safety precautions.
Mike
3/8/2019
Great experience! First time ordering from Jade and this app. 45 min delivered and the food was really good and my wife and I were eating off each others plates like teenagers. Thanks Jade!
Bil
2/21/2019
This is my favorite, nay, my company's favorite Chinese place. Great service.
Carol
1/20/2019
Food was here sooner than I expected and it was piping hot! Absolutely delicious and my crab rangoons were cooked to my liking, as I had requested. I always order from here and have no reason to order elsewhere. The beef in the beef w/broccoli was so tender, you could cut it with a fork! excellent.
sue
12/26/2018
Food was great, delivery was quick
Edmund
10/7/2018
Service is fast and friendly. Orders have always been correct. Foods ok. Pretty typical takeout.
Kervin
10/6/2018
Crab ragoon are phenomenal!!! They make full use of most of the shell by fully packing it with the filling. Boneless spare ribs are covered with bold flavor. T.f here is no fatty pieces just meat!! Awesomeness!!!
Richard
10/5/2018
Food was delivered quickly & delicious.
Chris
9/22/2018
This place is awesome. Great food and even better service!
elise
9/15/2018
Chicken wings were all gummy and gross. But everything else was really good!
Bil
9/13/2018
Very good food, and the delivery person is awesome.
Joel Richards
8/23/2018
The food is always very good. Delivery is fast and food arrives hot. Jade Chinese Restaurant is a must try.
Bil
8/22/2018
Love this place.
JOHN
6/9/2018
Jade is the role model. Consistent and fresh every time.
Carol
5/20/2018
Every order was correct. I love the food here and it's the only place in Hudson that I'd buy Chinese food. Even the drivers are very nice. Thank you, once again.
JOHN
3/10/2018
Driver (Victor) called as he pulled up. Opened front outside door and his presentation to me was a big plus.
Michelle
1/15/2018
My son frequently requests the chicken teriyaki sticks with a side of white rice from here. Always excellent-- not dry, overcooked, or over seasoned like some places. I often get crab rangoon and/or steamed veggies round it out and both have have great taste and are cooked correctly, no matter what day/time we order. Delivery is fast and friendly. The web tool is usually my choice and is accurate and easy to use, although when I have had to call it in the woman on the phone is always very friendly and helpful. There are as good or better asian restaurants out there, but none with the convenience of delivery and the decent portion size/relatively low entree cost as Jade offers.
Carol
1/7/2018
Always easy and pleasant to place any order. The food was delivered on one of the coldest days here and was hot upon arrival. Only about 20 minutes to delivery. The food was perfect for me. This is my favorite Chinese restaurant in Hudson. I will continue to use them as long as I'm here. Delivery people are also extremely pleasant and friendly.
Gina-Marie
12/31/2017
Service is always amazing! Love the delivery driver, he's so kind !
Diane
12/30/2017
Excellent food always fresh
Linda
11/13/2017
The Chinese food here is always great - I was a little disappointed in the Pad Thai, but it's probably my fault for ordering Thai food at a Chinese restaurant.
Steve
11/5/2017
Tasty!!! My order could not have been better. The delivery was extremely fast compared to others.
JOHN
8/17/2017
Consistency is the trademark of "China Xing". You know the quality will be there every time.
Carol
8/13/2017
Because I live in a secured building and the delivery person was being trained, I went down to let them in and came back to my apartment with her TiP. I need to go to Jade and fix that! My food was hot and I couldn't eat it all. So much food! Delivery person (s) we're great! Inside of crab rangoons kind of under cooked. That's my only complaint.
Alan
8/6/2017
Pleasantly surprised at the food quality. Also, I ordered vegetable fried rice, and the chef asked whether or not I wanted egg. That is progressive, and flat-out excellent customer service. Their 3 kids are charming and smart as well - go visit them!
Steve
7/15/2017
Delivery took an hour, but it was Friday night.
Katie
7/8/2017
Great food, super friendly and fast delivery. Best Chinese in the area!
Victoria
6/18/2017
Always delicious and quick delivery, food always arrives hot.
Any questions please call us.